ORDER ONLINE OR CALL US ON 0191 420 9276

ORDER ONLINE OR
CALL US ON 0191 420 9276

ANACARE CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Read what our customers told us about Anacare.

The following testimonials are genuine, unpaid testimonials/reviews we have received from Anacare (and formerly Analcare) customers.

default image

*My symptoms started improving from the first application

I was desperate for relief from  the pain and itching caused by hemorrhoids, but very sceptical that this cream would work. However, my symptoms started improving from the first application, but true healing took about 4 weeks. I’m so pleased to have found this product and so is my friend I recommended it to. I can honestly say that no other product has ever been this effective for me and the fact that it’s natural, is a big bonus in my opinion.

 

November 14, 2018

default image

Excellent results from Anacare

*Excellent results from Anacare best safe treatment for irritation anal area. Doctors given up on me spent a small fortune on private consultants waste of money. Anacare has worked so well recommend to you all to use the cream the best treatment ever. Good Luck.

May 11, 2018

default image

Please try it!!!

*OMG, I've suffered from piles for several month I don't know what made them flare up. I had a colonoscopy due to passing blood that effect my bowel test result. Doctor prescriptive several creams but nothing helped. But this cream is amazing after just one day I felt comfortable and I use it every day after every toilet. Please try it!!! next time am at the doctors I will be informing them of this product.

April 5, 2018

default image

This cream really works!

*I don’t normally write reviews, but this one deserves it! This cream really works! I had a horribly painful hemorrhoid and from the minute I put this cream on...the pain stopped and within a week the hemorrhoid was half the size! Excellent product!

December 4, 2017

default image

This product is excellent

I have used Anacare over several years after struggling for ages to find a product that stopped my haemorrhoids itching and being uncomfortable. This product is excellent - it works nearly instantly and makes life far more pleasant. I’d be very happy to recommend Anacare to all and everybody with such a problem.

September 13, 2017

default image

First time in more than 10 years I didn’t have to wake up middle of the night

Been suffering for over 10 years and cream arrived two nights ago. First time in more than 10 years I didn't have to wake up middle of the night. Very happy.

September 8, 2017

default image

After many weeks of sleeplessness nights…

After many weeks of sleepless nights and exhausting all products over the counter and various GP prescriptions, we have finally found Anacare.

It really does work.  It was amazing just how quickly the discomfort and itch quickly disappeared. I now have complete faith in the product’s ability to relieve my problem

 

September 1, 2017

default image

This product is amazing

This product is amazing. I have used over the counter and prescribed creams for hemmroids and nothing worked. Once I started using this product,  I have gotten great relief. I would highly recommend it. It really works.

 

August 10, 2017

default image

I’m a believer!

Miracle. This is incredible. Thank you for a great product, not just another scam preying on a real problem. This product works. I was skeptical...absolute miracle.

August 9, 2017

default image

Louise

*Anacare cream is the most effective cream I have found to calm and pretty much eradicate haemorrhoids. The natural ingredients smell very nice.

May 14, 2017

1 2 3 8

Submit Your Own Review

Your Name or Initials (or type Anonymous)

Your Email (we will not publish your email or pass it on to others)

Your Testimonial/Review

*Results can vary from person to person but remember if Anacare does not work as well for you as it has for others simply return the product for a full purchase price refund.