ORDER ONLINE OR CALL US ON 0191 420 9276

ORDER ONLINE OR
CALL US ON 0191 420 9276

ANACARE CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Read what our customers told us about Anacare.

The following testimonials are genuine, unpaid testimonials/reviews we have received from Anacare (and formerly Analcare) customers.

default image

Polly

*Have been using this product for a long time now, first time was when it came in an oil form which lasted for ages, so when I came to re order it was in a cream form and still does the excellent job of soothing, shrinking and wouldn’t be without it, would be better if cream was white or clear 🙂 anyway THANK YOU x

Polly September 30, 2016

default image

Margaret

*Thank You very much for Yourproduct. For years I have been suffering with itchiness, there,, and going to see doctor is just not done when it comes to certain ailments.By chance I have found You on the web and I am I heaven-literally. I will not be buying anything else and just to have a good night sleep is like the next best thing since sliced bread. So thank you very much helping me and ” few” other in the same situation. I will swear by it-only the best and nothing else for me.Just ordered second lots-first lasted about 5-6 mths so value for money is excellent, but non itchy… is worth more than that. Thanks again.

Margaret September 24, 2016

default image

I am totally amazed at the outcome

*Thank you for your e-mail re the new name of your product... 

I personally had no issue with the original name, but I understand the reason for the name change...I am happy to have been made aware of this... 

As regards the product (which is the real reason that I write) I am happy to report that having used the product, my own issue has been brought under control, resulting in (despite having two unused tubes) a complete eradication of my issue... I will of course keep the surplus tubes just in case there is ever a return of the problem that I had.. but months have now passed since I last required the cream... I am totally amazed at the outcome..

August 18, 2016

default image

*The word miraculous is the only word I can think of that sums up your product and that probably does it a disservice:-) B.F.

August 18, 2016

default image

*Good natural product, has eased my irritation

July 26, 2016

default image

*I have had a long running episode of the piles and creams from the Doctor were sore and itchy and didn't work very well. This arrived on the Tuesday I think and within a day the itching and stinging cleared up. The cream also stopped the bleeding and started to heal. Within one week I am almost cleared up, great product.

July 26, 2016

default image

*I used Analcare whilst I was having chemotherapy to treat breast cancer. One of the common side effects of treatment is constipation which left me with very painful piles. The cream is really effective at soothing and reducing inflammation, none of the treatments prescribed by the Dr worked.
My mum recently had a stroke and is chair/bed bound, the amount of medication she is taking and the lack of movement has resulted in severe piles. This cream is the only one that gives her relief from the symptoms. I highly recommend Analcare above all other pile creams. Well done on producing this amazing product!

July 26, 2016

default image

*Just want to say I wasn't hopeful , I've tried different creams and I'd say they made it worse, I'm having to have a 2nd iron infusion due to what they think is internal bleeding somewhere and they now want to investigate , I'm to embarrassed to tell my doctor that I was bleeding quiet heavily from what I thing is pikes ? Fissure ? So I read on the internet about this cream , and I prayed to god  there was hope !!! And omg I shi*#t you not !!! (Sorry for swearing) it's worked the horrible pushing feelings gone the bleeding as stopped ! I can't believe , all that suffering gone , not totally but defiantly stopped bleeding this last year as been horrendous , so please give it a whirl , I was also advise to drink fybogel , which arrived today , apparently it's better for the bowel  than laxative , so you don't suffer from constipation , I hope my honesty helps someone who is also suffering this horrible ailment 🙂

July 20, 2016

default image

OMG!!

*OMG..........!! One of the best purchases i have ever made...... Honestly i just have to tell you what a difference this has made to me already! Ive been using it for 3 weeks and noticed straight away that it was improving things from the very first use! I was recently booked in for a consultation with a surgeon next month but im not too sure il even need it now!! I cannot believe it..... I keep going on and on at my friend to try this, he really must! I had a variety of issues going on with my area.... And all of those issues have improved majorlyyyyyyy.....!!!!! Its all shrunk down ridiculously fast. I am beyond happy. I could go on all day but..... Il leave it at that haha. Whoop whoop!!!!!!! One very happy lady xx

July 19, 2016

default image

*I came with piles on Thursday I was in so much pain and starting bleeding as well. I called and ordered 2 analcare creams. They  arrived like the lady said on friday morning. Started putting in straight away by Sunday and pain and bleeding andd piles were gone. Im so grateful and thankful to Analcare. Ill be using it every day now just in case and drinking 2l of water. Give it a try you be amazed. Txx

July 2, 2016

Submit Your Own Review

Your Name or Initials (or type Anonymous)

Your Email (we will not publish your email or pass it on to others)

Your Testimonial/Review

*Results can vary from person to person but remember if Anacare does not work as well for you as it has for others simply return the product for a full purchase price refund.