Stop Anal Itching Fast Or We Will Give You Your Money Back

ANACARE CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Read Our Wonderful Customers Testimonials.

 

The following testimonials are 100% genuine, unpaid testimonials/reviews we have received from Anacare (and formerly Analcare) customers, Amazon UK and eBay.

*Good natural product, has eased my irritation

July 26, 2016

*I have had a long running episode of the piles and creams from the Doctor were sore and itchy and didn't work very well. This arrived on the Tuesday I think and within a day the itching and stinging cleared up. The cream also stopped the bleeding and started to heal. Within one week I am almost cleared up, great product.

July 26, 2016

*I used Analcare whilst I was having chemotherapy to treat breast cancer. One of the common side effects of treatment is constipation which left me with very painful piles. The cream is really effective at soothing and reducing inflammation, none of the treatments prescribed by the Dr worked.
My mum recently had a stroke and is chair/bed bound, the amount of medication she is taking and the lack of movement has resulted in severe piles. This cream is the only one that gives her relief from the symptoms. I highly recommend Analcare above all other pile creams. Well done on producing this amazing product!

July 26, 2016

*Just want to say I wasn't hopeful , I've tried different creams and I'd say they made it worse, I'm having to have a 2nd iron infusion due to what they think is internal bleeding somewhere and they now want to investigate , I'm to embarrassed to tell my doctor that I was bleeding quiet heavily from what I thing is pikes ? Fissure ? So I read on the internet about this cream , and I prayed to god  there was hope !!! And omg I shi*#t you not !!! (Sorry for swearing) it's worked the horrible pushing feelings gone the bleeding as stopped ! I can't believe , all that suffering gone , not totally but defiantly stopped bleeding this last year as been horrendous , so please give it a whirl , I was also advise to drink fybogel , which arrived today , apparently it's better for the bowel  than laxative , so you don't suffer from constipation , I hope my honesty helps someone who is also suffering this horrible ailment 🙂

July 20, 2016

OMG!!

*OMG..........!! One of the best purchases i have ever made...... Honestly i just have to tell you what a difference this has made to me already! Ive been using it for 3 weeks and noticed straight away that it was improving things from the very first use! I was recently booked in for a consultation with a surgeon next month but im not too sure il even need it now!! I cannot believe it..... I keep going on and on at my friend to try this, he really must! I had a variety of issues going on with my area.... And all of those issues have improved majorlyyyyyyy.....!!!!! Its all shrunk down ridiculously fast. I am beyond happy. I could go on all day but..... Il leave it at that haha. Whoop whoop!!!!!!! One very happy lady xx

July 19, 2016

*I came with piles on Thursday I was in so much pain and starting bleeding as well. I called and ordered 2 analcare creams. They  arrived like the lady said on friday morning. Started putting in straight away by Sunday and pain and bleeding andd piles were gone. Im so grateful and thankful to Analcare. Ill be using it every day now just in case and drinking 2l of water. Give it a try you be amazed. Txx

July 2, 2016

Anne

*I have been suffering with piles for a couple of years now and had tried over the counter creams (market leaders and famous chemist own brand) they helped a bit but no where near as much as Analcare! This product has reduced the swelling, got rid of any itching and bleeding and in time I hope the piles will be gone. One other benefit, not medical but kind of nice anyway, is that if any of this cream gets on your undies, it washes off easily!!

Anne March 8, 2016

Anonymous

*This is the most incredible cream ive ever tried. I bought the 2 X tubes and I haven’t even finished the 1st tube and already I have had incredible relief!I have had really severe haemorrhoids for over 6-7 years and been in agonising pain, a ton of blood etc. I had been to the doctors they diagnosed me with haemorrhoids and I tried creams from them and over the counter creams. I had just about given up and I learned to just live with the pain even though it was so painful. Worst pain I have ever experienced I think.I came across analcare from a forum. A guy was telling someone about it and I decided to check it out and thought what have I got to lose….first few days I noticed no difference and was starting to think oh well. Typical.. But I gave it longer and WOW!! My haemorrhoids have shrunk and are at the moment competent painless!! I can’t believe it. I haven’t even finished the 1st tube either and already nearly cured. I just hope it stays away but it not I know where to go! :). After over 6 years or pure pain I now have relief thanks to Lisa and Analcare. To anybody who is suffering similar to me please try it. I know first hand how bad they can be. There was times I bled so much with them I was shocked and thought I was going to have to visit the ER or something.So I know their scary.Butnow.No pain. No blood :D. Truly incredible cream and can’t rate this high enough no other cream has worked for me, Just think if I never stumbled across this site. So yeah if you suffer anal fissures or haemorrhoids or other problems. Then try this and don’t be disheartened if u don’t see results after a few days or a week. Keep going! I did and I’m so glad I did and that I found this product in the first place. Thank you so much Lisa !

Anne March 8, 2016

Kika

*Good cream, just got it tried and feel better even after first use.

Kika February 16, 2016

Mark

*I tried every product on the market and nothing could give me relief from the severe discomfort and pain i was feeling due to haemorrhoids. I tried analcare and instantly felt relief. I had severe pain for two months but after using analcare for only two weeks my haemorrhoids had completely gone. An amazing product, couldn’t recommend it more.

Mark January 23, 2016

Submit Your Own Review

    Your Name or Initials (or type Anonymous)

    Your Email (we will not publish your email or pass it on to others)

    Your Testimonial/Review

    *Results can vary from person to person but remember if Anacare does not work as well for you as it has for others simply return the product for a full purchase price refund.

    0
      0
      Your Cart
      Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop