ORDER ONLINE OR CALL US ON 0191 420 9276

ORDER ONLINE OR
CALL US ON 0191 420 9276

ANACARE CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Read what our customers told us about Anacare.

The following testimonials are genuine, unpaid testimonials/reviews we have received from Anacare (and formerly Analcare) customers.

default image

SJ

*Thank God for your wonderful product! Don’t suffer on a regular basis but every now and again i am hit by a whammy!! Flare up occurred, absolute agony felt sick with the pain! searched high and low for my trusty bottle of oil! to my horror it wasn’t there!! No this couldn’t be right!! searched three times over!! it was gone arrgh! noooo! my world imploded!! quick as a flash to the computer to find that oil!! Arrgh only cream available! oh no! not sure i can take much more!! order it any way!!other testimonials look good!
Arrived Saturday morning!! Even better! What a relief!! Just ordered 2 more! Amazing product. My son has to a project at school for people that changed the world!! I am considering to tell him to do you! Thank you sooo much xx

SJ March 7, 2015

default image

R.D

*Dear Lisa,
I’m pleased to tell you that the Analcare has worked wonderfully. I applied it once and actually forgot that I had a problem for three/four days. I can’t believe how much better it is than the more well known brand that I have been using but without much success. I really do feel so much more comfortable than I have for ages, so a big THANK YOU. I will not hesitate to recommend this amazing product to anyone who has similar problems.
Thanks again.

R.D March 5, 2015

default image

A.S

*I have suffered from a serve pain in my anal area for many years prior to hemeroids operations and after. and having used a major nhs prescription item this did not offer any relief to the pain.

After another operation and investigation the situation remained unresolved and then visited my GP who said try this to relieve the pain after several week the pain was not reduced. I did an internet search and found anal care and was slight concerned that it may not work but having read the reviews and the pain levels were severe I had nothing to lose but to try this product. The item arrived very quickly and within a few days the soreness disappeared and over a couple of weeks the pain was gone ( only gets some pain when going to the loo but pain goes away extremely quickly ).You do have to use this product as recommended on the comprehensive information sheet that comes with the order. I recently travelled to South Africa and did not use the product for a few days and to pain returned then started to use anal care again pain disappeared. No problems with the product in the heat of 39C.

A truly good product that does what it say on the tube.

Well done for continuing to sell this item with all the hassle of getting it through approvals etc.

Many thanks

 

A.S February 21, 2015

default image

GG

*After suffering with piles for years and trying all the cream’s on the market, I was about to have surgery and have them removed, but then saw analcare advertised so thought I would give it a go.and within a week they had shrunk back, no soreness or bleeding, now it is nearly a month later and no problems.

GG February 6, 2015

default image

R.B

*I have tried so many over the counter creams for piles as I seem to be very susceptible to them. When I read the testimonials for Analcare, I thought, what have a got to lose?! I can say hand on heart that needing to go to the loo doesn’t fill me with dread anymore. The cream has really helped. Also, I’d just like to say how efficient the delivery of the cream was – next day. Fantastic. Thank you sooooo much for developing and sharing this fantastic cream

R.B January 27, 2015

default image

E.E

*I bought this cream for my mum after reading some of the testimonials on the Analcare She has suffered for years with hemorrhoids and over the years has tried everything. She has been using the cream for less than a week . Almost immediately some of the discomfort she suffered was relieved and as she has continued using it each day things are improving. She has had her first proper nights sleep in ages. Many thanks to Lisa for coming up with this amazing cream.

E.E January 19, 2015

default image

Anonymous

*I first starting using Anal Care in May this year, I have been using it ever since. I waited before giving a testimonial as I wanted to ‘road test’ it fully.

It does work and I now use it twice daily as part of my normal washing routine, or after exercise to feel fresh and clean.

This is the first review I have ever given for a product so it must work… if your still in doubt give it a go, nothing to lose and everything to gain !

Anonymous November 26, 2014

default image

R.P

*I ordered this product on Friday 24th October via the internet and was advised that it would take
2-3 days for delivery. In fact I received it on Saturday 25th October. What a great service.
The product was ordered for my wife who has had problems going back to birth of our two children resulting in severe pain and discomfort.
Within hours of its application she felt relief.
Well done, for providing a good old fashion customer service and a excellent product, which I would recommended to anyone.

R.P October 31, 2014

default image

Tony

*By chance saw this advertised at motorway services. 14 nights consecutive sleep. When did that happen last ???I have gone through everything you can buy . Only analcare works .The great thing is I only need the size of a pea each day .It is Great.

Tony August 25, 2014

default image

A.B

*I started using Analcare 3 months ago and haven’t looked back since!

A.B August 23, 2014

Submit Your Own Review

Your Name or Initials (or type Anonymous)

Your Email (we will not publish your email or pass it on to others)

Your Testimonial/Review

*Results can vary from person to person but remember if Anacare does not work as well for you as it has for others simply return the product for a full purchase price refund.